October 9, 2015

Current Members

Below is a list of the current members of the Harrow Voluntary & Community Sector Forum:

# Organisation Website
1 #Fixit Harrow Network www.fixitharrow.com
2 38 Degrees, Local Harrow Group
3 Afghan Association of London http://afghanassociation.weebly.com/
4 Age UK Hillingdon, Harrow and Brent http://www.ageukhhb.org.uk/
5 Asian Foundation for Help www.asianfoundation.org.uk
6 Bereavement Care www.bereavementcareandsupport.co.uk
7 Citizens Advice Harrow www.harrowcab.org.uk
8 Cohousing Harrow https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Community-Service/Cohousing-Harrow-549206815520513/
9 Everyone Active https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/harrow-leisure-centre/
10 Harrow Association of Somali Voluntary Organisations (HASVO) www.hasvo.org
11 Harrow Community Action www.harrowca.org.uk
12 Harrow Community Transport www.harrowct.org.uk
13 Harrow Cyclists www.harrowcyclists.org.uk
14 Harrow Domestic and Sexual Violence Forum
15 Harrow Friends of the Earth http://www.harrowfoe.org.uk
16 Harrow Green Drinks www.greendrinks.org/Middlesex/Harrow
17 Harrow In Leaf www.harrowinleaf.org.uk
18 Harrow Interfaith www.harrowinterfaith.org
19 Harrow Mencap www.harrowmencap.org.uk
20 Harrow Natural History Society www.harrownaturalhistory.org.uk
21 Harrow Nature Conservation Forum www.harrowncf.org
22 Harrow Parks Forum
23 Harrow Patient Participation Network http://www.hppn.org.uk/
24 Harrow Public Transport Users Association https://www.facebook.com/HarrowPublicTransportUsersAssociation/
25 Harrow Street Pastors harrow.streetpastors.org.uk
26 Harrow U3A www.harrowu3a.co.uk
27 Harrow Women’s Centre www.harrowwomenscentre.org
28 Hatch End Association (HEA) www.hatchend.org
29 Headstone Neighbours
30 Home-Start Barnet: The Harrow Project www.homestartbarnet.org
31 Ignite Trust http://www.ignitetrust.org.uk/
32 Jaspar Foundation & Centre www.jasparcentre.org
33 Kids Can Achieve www.kidscanachieve.co.uk
34 London Trauma Hub www.londontraumahub.com
35 Middlesex Tamil Academy
36 Mosaic LGBT Youth Centre www.mosaicyouth.org.uk
37 National Osteoporosis Society Middlesex Support Group www.nos.org.uk
38 Need To Talk www.needtotalk.london
39 North Harrow Community Library Northharrowlibray.org
40 Norwood www.norwood.org.uk
41 PRSSV – Sangeet College www.indian-music-dance.co.uk
42 Relate London North West www.relatelondonnw.org.uk
43 Sangat Centre www.sangat.org.uk
44 St Alban’s Parish Church www.stalbans-nh.org.uk
45 St Luke’s Hospice www.stlukes-hospice.org
46 Stanmore & District Scouts www.stanmore-scouts.org
47 The Shaw Trust www.shaw-trust.org.uk/clamphill
48 The Tamil Association of Brent www.tamilassociationofbrent.org
49 The West House & Heath Robinson Museum Trust www.westhousepinner.com
50 The WISH Centre www.thewishcentre.org.uk
51 Unique Community Charity www.uniquecommunity.org
52 Voluntary Action Harrow Co-operative www.voluntaryactionharrow.org.uk
53 Watford FC Community Sports & Education Trust www.cedarsycc.org
54 Welldon Activity Group www.welldonag.org.uk
55 Young Harrow Foundation www.youngharrowfoundation.org

To read the Members’ Code Of Conduct please click here. To become a Harrow VCS Forum Member please click here.