October 9, 2015

Current Members

Below is a list of the current members of  the Harrow Voluntary & Community Sector Forum:

# Organisation Website
1 10th Pinner Brownies
2 38 Degrees, Local Harrow Group
3 Afghan Association of London http://afghanassociation.weebly.com/
4 Age UK Harrow www.ageukharrow.org.uk
5 Asian Foundation for Help www.asianfoundation.org.uk
6 Bereavement Care www.bereavementcareandsupport.co.uk
7 Capable Communities www.capablecommunities.co.uk
8 Citizens Advice Harrow www.harrowcab.org.uk
9 Flash Musicals www.flashmusicals.co.uk
10 Greenwich Co-operative Development Agency www.gcda.coop
11 Harrow Association of Disabled People www.had.org.uk
12 Harrow Association of Somali Voluntary Organisations (HASVO) www.hasvo.org
13 Harrow Community Action www.harrowca.org.uk
14 Harrow Community Transport www.harrowct.org.uk
15 Harrow Counselling Centre www.harrowcounselling.com
16 Harrow Domestic and Sexual Violence Forum
17 Harrow Foodbank www.harrow.foodbank.org.uk/
18 Harrow Friends of the Earth www.harrowfoe.org.uk
19 Harrow Green Drinks www.greendrinks.org/Middlesex/Harrow
20 Harrow In Leaf www.harrowinleaf.org.uk
21 Harrow Interfaith www.harrowinterfaith.org
22 Harrow Law Centre www.harrowlawcentre.org.uk
23 Harrow Mencap www.harrowmencap.org.uk
24 Harrow Nature Conservation Forum www.harrowncf.org
25 Harrow Parents 4 Disabled Children www.harrowparents4disabledchildren.org
26 Harrow Parks Forum
27 Harrow Patient Participation Network
28 Harrow Shopmobility www.harrowshopmobility.org
29 Harrow Street Pastors harrow.streetpastors.org.uk
30 Harrow U3A www.harrowu3a.co.uk
31 Harrow Women’s Centre www.harrowwomenscentre.org
32 Hatch End Association (HEA) www.hatchend.org
33 Headstone Neighbours
34 Hestia www.hestia.org
35 Hoi Polloi Permaculture www.hoipolloipermaculture.wordpress.com
36 Kids Can Achieve www.kidscanachieve.co.uk
37 Mariposa Primary School www.mariposaprimaryschool.org.uk
38 Middlesex Osteoporosis Support Group www.nos.org.uk
39 Mosaic LGBT Youth Centre www.mosaicyouth.org.uk
40 North Harrow Community Library Northharrowlibray.org
41 Norwood www.norwood.org.uk
42 Prostate Cancer UK www.prostatecanceruk.org
43 PRSSV – Sangeet College www.indian-music-dance.co.uk
44 Radio Harrow www.radioharrow.org
45 Relate London North West www.relatelondonnw.org.uk
46 Russian Immigrants Association
47 Sangat Centre www.sangat.org.uk
48 Securing Success www.securingsuccesssupportingachievement.com
49 South Harrow Christian Fellowship www.shcf.co.uk/welcome.htm
50 St Alban’s Parish Church www.stalbans-nh.org.uk
51 Stanmore & District Scouts www.stanmore-scouts.org
52 Thames 21 www.thames21.org.uk
53 The Scouts Association www.scouts.org.uk
54 The Shaw Trust www.shaw-trust.org.uk/clamphill
55 The Tamil Association of Brent www.tamilassociationofbrent.org
56 The West House & Heath Robinson Museum Trust www.westhousepinner.com
57 The WISH Centre www.thewishcentre.org.uk
58 Voluntary Action Harrow Co-operative www.voluntaryactionharrow.org.uk
59 Watford FC Community Sports & Education Trust www.cedarsycc.org
60 Welldon Activity Group www.welldonag.org.uk
61 Westminster Society for People with Learning Disabilities www.wspld.org.uk
62 Young Harrow Foundation www.youngharrowfoundation.org

To read the Members’ Code Of Conduct please click here.To become a Harrow VCS Forum Member please click here.