October 9, 2015

Current Members

Below is a list of the current members of the Harrow Voluntary & Community Sector Forum:

# Organisation Website
1 Citizens Advice Harrow www.harrowcab.org.uk
2 38 Degrees, Local Harrow Group
3 Harrow Community Transport www.harrowct.org.uk
4 Radio Harrow www.radioharrow.org
5 Sangat Centre www.sangat.org.uk
6 Harrow Women’s Centre www.harrowwomenscentre.org
7 Kids Can Achieve www.kidscanachieve.co.uk
8 Voluntary Action Harrow Co-operative www.voluntaryactionharrow.org.uk
9 Harrow Mencap www.harrowmencap.org.uk
10 Russian Immigrants Association
11 The WISH Centre www.thewishcentre.org.uk
12 Hatch End Association (HEA) www.hatchend.org
13 Harrow Interfaith www.harrowinterfaith.org
14 Harrow Association of Somali Voluntary Organisations (HASVO) www.hasvo.org
15 Age UK Harrow www.ageukharrow.org.uk
16 Harrow Domestic and Sexual Violence Forum
17 Welldon Activity Group www.welldonag.org.uk
18 Relate London North West www.relatelondonnw.org.uk
19 Harrow Nature Conservation Forum www.harrowncf.org
20 The Scouts Association www.scouts.org.uk
21 10th Pinner Brownies
22 North Harrow Community Library Northharrowlibray.org
23 Bereavement Care www.bereavementcareandsupport.co.uk
24 Mosaic LGBT Youth Centre www.mosaicyouth.org.uk
25 Asian Foundation for Help www.asianfoundation.org.uk
26 Harrow Association of Disabled People www.had.org.uk
27 Flash Musicals www.flashmusicals.co.uk
28 South Harrow Christian Fellowship www.shcf.co.uk/welcome.htm
29 Harrow Street Pastors harrow.streetpastors.org.uk
30 Watford FC Community Sports & Education Trust www.cedarsycc.org
31 The Tamil Association of Brent www.tamilassociationofbrent.org
32 Norwood www.norwood.org.uk
33 The West House & Heath Robinson Museum Trust www.westhousepinner.com
34 PRSSV – Sangeet College www.indian-music-dance.co.uk
35 Stanmore & District Scouts www.stanmore-scouts.org
36 Harrow Community Action www.harrowca.org.uk
37 Harrow In Leaf www.harrowinleaf.org.uk
38 Young Harrow Foundation www.youngharrowfoundation.org
39 Harrow Shopmobility www.harrowshopmobility.org
40 Securing Success www.securingsuccesssupportingachievement.com
41 Harrow Green Drinks www.greendrinks.org/Middlesex/Harrow
42 Harrow Patient Participation Network www.hppn.org.uk
43 Harrow Parks Forum
44 Headstone Neighbours
45 National Osteoporosis Society Middlesex Support Group www.nos.org.uk
46 Harrow U3A www.harrowu3a.co.uk
47 St Alban’s Parish Church www.stalbans-nh.org.uk
48 The Shaw Trust www.shaw-trust.org.uk/clamphill
49 Harrow Foodbank www.harrow.foodbank.org.uk/
50 Prostate Cancer UK www.prostatecanceruk.org
51 Thames 21 www.thames21.org.uk
52 Harrow Parents 4 Disabled Children www.harrowparents4disabledchildren.org
53 Hoi Polloi Permaculture www.hoipolloipermaculture.wordpress.com
54 Afghan Association of London http://afghanassociation.weebly.com/
55 Need To Talk www.needtotalk.london
56 Home-Start Barnet: The Harrow Project www.homestartbarnet.org
57 Middlesex Tamil Academy
58 Ignite Trust http://www.ignitetrust.org.uk/
59 Harrow Public Transport Users Association https://www.facebook.com/HarrowPublicTransportUsersAssociation/
60 #Fixit Harrow Network www.fixitharrow.com

To read the Members’ Code Of Conduct please click here.To become a Harrow VCS Forum Member please click here.