October 9, 2015

Current Members

Below is a list of the current members of the Harrow Voluntary & Community Sector Forum:

# Organisation Website
1 #Fixit Harrow Network www.fixitharrow.com
2 10th Pinner Brownies
3 38 Degrees, Local Harrow Group
4 Afghan Association of London http://afghanassociation.weebly.com/
5 Age UK Harrow www.ageukharrow.org.uk
6 Asian Foundation for Help www.asianfoundation.org.uk
7 Bereavement Care www.bereavementcareandsupport.co.uk
8 Citizens Advice Harrow www.harrowcab.org.uk
9 Flash Musicals www.flashmusicals.co.uk
10 Harrow Association of Disabled People www.had.org.uk
11 Harrow Association of Somali Voluntary Organisations (HASVO) www.hasvo.org
12 Harrow Community Action www.harrowca.org.uk
13 Harrow Community Transport www.harrowct.org.uk
14 Harrow Cyclists www.harrowcyclists.org.uk
15 Harrow Domestic and Sexual Violence Forum
16 Harrow Foodbank www.harrow.foodbank.org.uk/
17 Harrow Friends of the Earth http://www.harrowfoe.org.uk
18 Harrow Green Drinks www.greendrinks.org/Middlesex/Harrow
19 Harrow In Leaf www.harrowinleaf.org.uk
20 Harrow Interfaith www.harrowinterfaith.org
21 Harrow Mencap www.harrowmencap.org.uk
22 Harrow Natural History Society www.harrownaturalhistory.org.uk
23 Harrow Nature Conservation Forum www.harrowncf.org
24 Harrow Parents 4 Disabled Children www.harrowparents4disabledchildren.org
25 Harrow Parks Forum
26 Harrow Patient Participation Network www.hppn.org.uk
27 Harrow Public Transport Users Association www.facebook.com/HarrowPublicTransportUsersAssociation/
28 Harrow Shopmobility www.harrowshopmobility.org
29 Harrow Street Pastors harrow.streetpastors.org.uk
30 Harrow U3A www.harrowu3a.co.uk
31 Harrow Women’s Centre www.harrowwomenscentre.org
32 Hatch End Association (HEA) www.hatchend.org
33 Headstone Neighbours
34 Hoi Polloi Permaculture www.hoipolloipermaculture.wordpress.com
35 Home-Start Barnet: The Harrow Project www.homestartbarnet.org
36 Ignite Trust http://www.ignitetrust.org.uk/
37 Jaspar Foundation & Centre www.jasparcentre.org
38 Kids Can Achieve www.kidscanachieve.co.uk
39 Middlesex Tamil Academy
40 Mosaic LGBT Youth Centre www.mosaicyouth.org.uk
41 National Osteoporosis Society Middlesex Support Group www.nos.org.uk
42 Need To Talk www.needtotalk.london
43 North Harrow Community Library Northharrowlibray.org
44 Norwood www.norwood.org.uk
45 Prostate Cancer UK www.prostatecanceruk.org
46 PRSSV – Sangeet College www.indian-music-dance.co.uk
47 Radio Harrow www.radioharrow.org
48 Relate London North West www.relatelondonnw.org.uk
49 Russian Immigrants Association
50 Sangat Centre www.sangat.org.uk
51 Securing Success www.securingsuccesssupportingachievement.com
52 South Harrow Christian Fellowship www.shcf.co.uk/welcome.htm
53 St Alban’s Parish Church www.stalbans-nh.org.uk
54 St Luke’s Hospice www.stlukes-hospice.org
55 Stanmore & District Scouts www.stanmore-scouts.org
56 Thames 21 www.thames21.org.uk
57 The Scouts Association www.scouts.org.uk
58 The Shaw Trust www.shaw-trust.org.uk/clamphill
59 The Tamil Association of Brent www.tamilassociationofbrent.org
60 The West House & Heath Robinson Museum Trust www.westhousepinner.com
61 The WISH Centre www.thewishcentre.org.uk
62 Voluntary Action Harrow Co-operative www.voluntaryactionharrow.org.uk
63 Watford FC Community Sports & Education Trust www.cedarsycc.org
64 Welldon Activity Group www.welldonag.org.uk
65 Young Harrow Foundation www.youngharrowfoundation.org

To read the Members’ Code Of Conduct please click here. To become a Harrow VCS Forum Member please click here.